|
 |

 |

Seeking man Long term or marriage - a79740gb7e | Kendari | Indonesia


Seeking man a79740gb7e Kendari Indonesia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

a79740gb7e Virgo
Indonesia, Kendari

I am a woman, 30 years old
seeking a man age from 29 till 39

a79740gb7e

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1989-09-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Indonesia
My city: Kendari
My hello phrase: Tq 
Appearance
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Asian
About race: Kendari,makassar 
About me: I'm a woman who hobbies, shopping streets, & jovial 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with kids
Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
There's party every night
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
Graduate degree
 
About my education: saya Masih Kuliah Di salah Satu perguruan tinggi Islam 
My speciality: Economics
Computer Science
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Camping
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: Biasa saja...yang penting HappY 
Favorite things: Jogging & Senam 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
All chocolate, all the time
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 
Entertainment: Liburan bersama teman_teman 
The last book I've read: Akutansi Perbankan Syari'ah 



Add to favoriteshttp://parisuhde.link/a79740gb7e
Complain about this userComplain about this user




dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service